Chartered: January 24, 1990

President

Laurie Anne Nickson, CMP
Michigan Association for the Education of Young Children; Michigan Department of Education
e-mail: lnickson@miaeyc.org

1st Vice President

Tammy Novak
MDHHS/Office of Child Support/MiSDU
e-mail: NovakT5@michigan.gov

2nd Vice President

Heidi Schmitt
Experience Grand Rapids
e-mail: hschmitt@experiencegr.com

Secretary

Anissa Damon, CMP, CGMP, CTA
Michigan Public Health Institute
e-mail: adamon@mphi.org

Treasurer

Stacy Yerby, CGMP
Detroit Metro Convention and Visitors Bureau
e-mail: syerby@visitdetroit.com

Director, Planner

Shelley Long
Michigan Association of Non-public Schools
e-mail: slong@m-a-n-s.org

Director, Supplier
Terese McInnis
Traverse City Tourism
e-mail: terese@traversecity.com

Director at Large
Charnitamy Alexander
Michigan Veterans Affairs Agency
e-mail: AlexanderC4@michigan.gov

Immediate Past President

Debbie Kopkau
Michigan School Business Officials (MSBO)
e-mail: dkopkau@msbo.org

Board of Directors Meetings

Unless otherwise noted on calendar, board meetings occur either before or after the monthly meeting, and are at the same location as the monthly meeting.

All board members are required to attend the meetings. If any other member wishes to attend or needs to address the board, please email info@misgmp.org.

Board Meeting Minutes

Board of Directors FAQ