Preferred Vendors

 

Total Properties 40
Total Guest Rooms 4,500
Largest Meeting Space/Attraction 71,760 square feet (Spartan Stadium)
Member Properties Comfort Inn Okemos-East Lansing Hotel
  Crowne Plaza Lansing West
  Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lansing-Okemos
  Kellogg Hotel and Conference Center
  Lansing Center
  Okemos Conference Center
  Radisson Hotel Lansing at the Capitol
  Amanda Toy, CMP, CGMP, CTA Mary Chris Hotchkiss, CMP, CTA
  517-377-1405 517-377-1414
  atoy@lansing.org mchotchkiss@lansing.org

 

Total Properties 162
Total Guest Rooms 40,000+
Largest Meeting Space 623,000 sqare feet (Cobo Center)
Largest Attraction Detroit Zoo
Member Properties Crowne Plaza Detroit Downtown Riverfront
  Hilton Garden Inn Detroit Downtown
  Holday Inn & Suites Farmington Hills-Novi
  Hyatt Place at the Suburban Collection Showplace
  Sheraton Detroit Metro Airport Hotel
  Sheraton Detroit Novi
  Stacy Yerby, CGMP
  313-202-1909
  syerby@meetdetroit.com

 

 

Total Properties  
Total Guest Rooms  
Largest Meeting Space  
Largest Attraction Frederik Meijer Gardens & Sculpture Park
Member Properties Amway Hotel Collection
  Crowne Plaza Grand Rapids-Airport
  Holiday Inn Grand Rapids Airport
  Holiday Inn Grand Rapids Downtown
  Heidi Schmitt, CTA Andie Newcomer, CMP, CTA
  616-233-3557 616-233-3559
  hschmitt@experiencegr.com anewcomer@experiencegr.com

 

 

Total Properties  
Total Guest Rooms  
Largest Meeting Space  
Largest Attraction Michigan Stadium ("The Big House")
  -largest stadium in U.S., 2nd largest in the world
Member Properties Holiday Inn near the University of Michigan
  University of Michigan, Conference and Event Services
  Weber's Inn
  Patti Ingleson, CTA
  734-794-0650
  pingleson@annarbor.org

 

 

Total Guest Rooms 150
Total Meeting Space 16,000 square feet
Largest Meeting Space  7,600 square feet
  Leslie Thompson, CMP Karalee McKinstry, CMP
  989-460-1702 989-460-1704
  leslie.thompson@hilton.com karalee.mckinstry@hilton.com

 

 

Total Guest Rooms 340
Total Meeting Space 44,000 square feet
Largest Meeting Space 10,000 square feet
  Katie Newsome, CTA
  269-484-4950
  knewsome@radissonkz.com

 

 

Total Guest Rooms 256
Total Meeting Space 10,000 square feet
Largest Meeting Space 6,900 square feet
  Emily Thompson, CTA
  517-267-3441 
  emily.thompson@radlansing.com

 

 

Total Guest Rooms 359
Total Meeting Space 14,000 square feet
Largest Meeting Space 6,862 square feet
  Pamela Malone
  734-713-0557
  pamela.malone@sheratondetroitmetroairport.com