Chartered: January 24, 1990

President

Laurie Nickson, CMP
Michigan Association for the Education of Young Children; Michigan Department of Education
MiAEYC
839 Centennial Way, Suite 200
Lansing, MI 48917
Phone: (517) 351-4183
Fax: (517) 351-0157
e-mail: lnickson@miaeyc.org
1st Vice President

Diane Dick, CMP
Michigan Association of School Administrators
1001 Centennial Way
Suite 300
Lansing, MI 48917
Phone: (517) 327-9261
Fax: (517) 327-0771
e-mail: ddick@gomasa.org
Secretary

Annette Pepper, CMP
Michigan Assoc. of Community Mental Health Boards
426 S. Walnut
Lansing, MI 48933
Phone: (517) 374-6848
Fax: (517) 374-1053
e-mail: apepper@macmhb.org
Treasurer

Stacy Yerby, CGMP
Detroit Metro Convention and Visitors Bureau
211 West Fort Street
Suite 1000
Detroit, MI 48226
Phone: (313) 202-1909
e-mail: syerby@meetdetroit.com
Director, Planner

Tammy Novak
MI Department of Technology, Management & Budget
Romney Building, 111 S. Capital Avenue
9th Floor
Lansing, MI 48933
Phone: 517-241-7716
e-mail: NovakT5@michigan.gov
Director, Planner

Chris Ward
MI Assoc. of Comm. Mental Hlth. Boards
426 South Walnut Street
Lansing, MI 48933
Phone: (517) 374-6848
Fax: (517) 374-1053
e-mail: cward@macmhb.org
Director, Supplier

Heidi Schmitt, CTA
Experience Grand Rapids
171 Monroe NW
Ste 700
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Phone: (616) 233-3557
Fax: (616) 459-7291
e-mail: hschmitt@experiencegr.com
Immediate Past President

Debra Kopkau, MBA, CAE, CMP
MI Inst. for Educational Mgmt. (MIEM)
1001 Centennial Way, Ste. 300
Lansing, MI 48917
Phone: (517) 327-2587
Fax: (517) 327-0768
e-mail: dkopkau@msbo.org

 

Board of Directors Meetings

Unless otherwise noted on calendar, board meetings occur either before or after the monthly meeting, and are at the same location as the monthly meeting.

All board members are required to attend the meetings. If any other member wishes to attend or needs to address the board, please email info@misgmp.org.

 Board Meeting Minutes

Board of Directors FAQ

 

Connect with us on LinkedIn