Chartered: January 24, 1990

President

Laurie Anne Nickson, CMP
Michigan Association for the Education of Young Children; Michigan Department of Education
e-mail: lnickson@miaeyc.org

1st Vice President
Diane Dick
Michigan Association of School Administrators
e-mail: ddick@gomasa.org

2nd Vice President

Heidi Schmitt
Experience Grand Rapids
e-mail: hschmitt@experiencegr.com

Secretary
Annette Pepper
Community Mental Health Association of Michigan
e-mail: apepper@cmham.org

Treasurer
Stacy Yerby
Detroit Metro Convention and Visitors Bureau
e-mail: syerby@visitdetroit.com

Director, Planner

Tammy Novak
MI Department of Health and Human Services/OWDT
e-mail: NovakT5@michigan.gov

Director, Supplier

Karalee McKinstry
DoubleTree by Hilton Bay City- Riverfront
e-mail: Karalee.McKinstry@Hilton.com

Director at Large
Chris Ward
Community Mental Health Association of Michigan
e-mail: cward@cmham.org

Immediate Past President

DEBBIE KOPKAU
Michigan School Business Officials (MSBO)
e-mail: DKOPKAU@MSBO.ORG

Board of Directors Meetings

Unless otherwise noted on calendar, board meetings occur either before or after the monthly meeting, and are at the same location as the monthly meeting.

All board members are required to attend the meetings. If any other member wishes to attend or needs to address the board, please email info@misgmp.org.

Board Meeting Minutes

Board of Directors FAQ